top of page

Types of home inspections and what they include are:

      1. Full, Builder's Warranty, New Construction and Pre-listing.

             Structural, Crawlspace, Attic & Components (Included)
           Exterior (Included)
           Interior (Included)
           HVAC Systems (Included)
           Garage (Included, if present and attached to the home)
           Built In Kitchen Appliances (Included)
           Electrical Systems (Included)
           Plumbing System (Included)

      2. Pre-Listing Inspection

          A pre-listing home inspection is great for sellers who wish to have the home inspected before they list it.

          It is essentially a full home inspection and the seller will be more prepared for when a buyer comes along.

          Also, the seller may find something that they wish to correct to make a future sale less complicated.

      3. 5 Point Inspection(Great option for investors!)

           Foundation Structural Only(Included)
           Attic Structural Only (Included)
           HVAC Systems (Included)
           Main and Sub Electrical Panels (Included)
           Water Heater (Included)

      4. Pre-drywall Inspection

              Structural, Crawlspace, Attic & Components (Included)           

            Exterior (Included)

            Interior (Included)

            Garage (Included, if present and attached to the home

            Plumbing System (Included)


      5. Mechanical and Interior Inspection(Great option for condos!)


            HVAC Systems(Included)

            Exterior - Not included (Typically covered by the HOA)

Certified Home Inspectors who serve the Triangle extending from Cary to Raleigh, Morrisville, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Clayton, Knrightdale, Wendell, Louisburg, Wake Forest, Franklinton, Carrboro, Creedmoor, Hillsborough, Rolesville, Youngsville, Zebulon, Smithfield, Sanford, Pittsboro, Siler City, Mebane, Burlington, and Archers Lodge.

bottom of page