CONCIERGE

ANIMAL REMOVAL

1) Trutech Inc. Animal Removal, 919-226-0027, 200-842-7296 www.trutechinc.com

 

APPLIANCE REPAIR

1) Precision Appliance Repair, Mickey High (guy), 812-3451 mickeyhigh@frontier.com

2) Mr. Appliance919-533-2134  info@mrappliance.com  www.mrappliance.com

 

APRAISALS

1) Meyer Residential Appraisals Inc, Gene Meyer 919-749-4842, fax 866845-6693 gene@meyer-appraisals.com

2) Appraisal Services, Andrew Binder, Cell 919-414-2898, Fax 919-325-2556 abinder@nc.rr.com

 

ASBESTOS TESTING

1) Carolina Environmental 919-481-1413

 

AUTO GLASS REPLACEMENT

1) Glass Solutions, 919-772-1007

 

CARPET

1) J & S Carpet Specialists, http://jandscarpetspecialist.com/ 919-575-9348

 

CHIMNEY SWEEP/REPAIRS/INSTALLATIONS

1) Chimneys Plus Inc, 919-542-1631, Charlie@chimneysplusgutters.com, www.chimneysplusgutters.com

 

CLEANING

1) Sparkle Shine Clean, Renee Wilson, (o) 919-834-5000 (m) 919-880-8425, email – renee@sparkleshineclean.com www.sparkleshineclean.com

2) Lyndee Cleaning, Lynn, 919-625-1074

 

CLOSING ATTORNEY

1) Western Wake Law Group, Chris Cabaniss, 919-677-9900 ext 105 chris@westernwakelawgroup.com

 

CONCRETE

1) Blalock Paving, Inc. 919-782-5740  info@blalock-paving.com  www.blalock-paving.com

 

DAMP & WET CRAWL SPACES

1) Under The House, Inc, Tyler Williamson 919-749-3660

 

DECKS

1) Robco, 919-390-0296

DRY WALL REPAIR

1) Arnolds Drywall, 919-538-6418 or 919-212-4477

 

ELECTRICIAN

1) Volt Doctors, 919-618-2336, info@raleighelectricalservice.com

 

ENGINEER'S

1) Criterium Giles, http://criterium-giles.com/ 919-465-3801

FLOORING

1) Accent Hardwood Flooring, http://accenthardwoodflooring.com/ 919-682-3941

2) Lee's Hardwood Floors, 919-870-6176

 

GARAGE DOOR SERVICES

1) Wake Door Company, Aaron Dudek, 919-387-1631

2) Garage Door Specialist 24 hour emergency service in Cary/Apex:919-388-9320 in Durham/Chapel Hill: 919-680-3001 in Raleigh: 919-841-0030 in Wake Forest: 919-954-7011

3) On Track Garage Door Services, 919-633-4295

 

GAS LOG FIREPLACE SERVICE

1) Sam's Fireplace Service and Gas Logs, contact Sammie Bullock 919-412-6145

 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

1) Level Construction, Rudy 919-320-6658

 

GROUND STORAGE TANK REMOVER

1) Sensible Solutions Environmental, Mark Hosler, 336-263-0965 www.sensible-solutions-environmental.com

 

GUTTERS

1) S & M Seamless Gutters, 919-809-8809

 

HOME IMPROVEMENTS

1) Carolina Home Repair & Painting, Rick Allen, 919-302-7297

2) Mr Handyman  919-424-3780, western.wake@mrhandyman.com

 

HVAC

1) Capital Comfort, Thomas Crain 919-291-3828, capitalcomfort@ymail.com http://www.capitalcomforthvac.com

2) R & C Services, Chris Worrell, caworrell1@gmail.com 919-598-1146 919-801-2926

 

LANDSCAPERS

1) Wake Premier Landscape, LLC, Harold Sasser, 919-302-2134, email: hsasser@aol.com

 

LEAD BASED PAINT

1) Socaz Painting, 919-510-0140

MASONS

1) Vandergriff Masonary, Jamin Vandergriff, 919-906-0741 jamin@vandergriffmasonry.com www.vandergriffmasonry.com

 

MOLD AND FUNGUS ENVIRONMENTALISTS

1) AdvantaClean, Chuck Riesebeck, 877-800-2382, chuck.riesebeck@advantaclean.com www.advantaclean.com

2) Puroclean, Kevin Oakley, 919-762-3100, kevin.oakley@puroclean.com www.ppr-nc.puroclean.com

3) S.O.C., Grey Isley, office 919-341-7205 www.soc-nc.com

 

MORTGAGES

1) Movement Mortgage, Nicole Blakeman 919-535-4048 or Barb Multari 919-535-4720

2) Prime Mortgage Lending, Cindy Prince 919-632-4810

PAINTERS

1) Carolina Home Repair & Painting, Rick Allen, 919-467-6160

2) Juarez Painting, Ask for Jose, 919-669-9768

3) Velazquez Painting; 919.422.2509; Velazquezpainting2012@gmail.com

4) JHR Carpentry Painting & Contractors, Jose Ramirez, 919-802-1802

 

PLUMBER

1) Brian's Plumbing, 919-780-8764, cell 919-793-6913, briansplumbingservice@yahoo.com

2) Cary Plumbing Company Office: 919-469-3556

3) Your Service Pro of NC, 919-373-5014

 

POOL INSPECTIONS, MAINTENANCE, REPAIR

1) Rising Sun Pool, Sara, 919-851-9700 ext 225 for inspections 919-851-9700 follow prompts for service

 

ROOFING

1) Chuck Hester, 704-634-3399 (rubber roofing)

2) Scro's Roofing Co., contact Mary or Don Scro, 919-461-0937

3) Clifton Lane Inc., contact Brandon Creech, m 919-274-9731 office 919359-8319 www.cliftonlaneconstruction.com

4) Americanrooftech&const.com Inc, 919-250-8080 (rubber roofing)

 

ROTTEN WOOD SPECIALIST

1) Mr. Handyman,  919-634-6644  www.mrhandyman.com

2) Paul's Home Improvement, 919-481-4155, cell 919-279-8436

 

SEPTIC PUMPING AND CLEANING

1) A-1 Septic Tank Cleaning, 919-872-2202

2) Hardee's Septic Tank Service, 919-772-6482, bill@hardees-septictank.com

3) Stallings Septic Service, Wallace Moore, 919-779-1074

4) Bobby Davis, 919-481-6929

 

SEPTIC REPAIR AND INSTALLATION

1) Eddie Lee Bass Jr, Fax 919-269-7503, Cell 919-412-7684, alternate contact – Terry 919-601-4525

2) Lyons Septic Tank Services, 919-685-2770 or 919-389-2867, lyonsseptic.enviro@yahoo.com

3) Stallings Septic Service, Wallace Moore, 919-779-1074

4) All American Septic, 919-561-5307

 

STUCCO AND EIFS INSPECTORS

1) Carolina Stucco Pros, 704-953-8091

2) EIFS Consulting, 336-218-6029

SURFACE REPAIR SPECIALISTS

1) Jacks Surfacing, John Tyler, 919-669-4040

 

SURVEYORS

1) Newcomb Land Surveyors LLC, Tim Newcomb, 919-847-1800

 

WATER CONDITIONING AND REMEDIATION

 

1) A & E Water Conditioning, Lisa or John, 919-557-6622

2) GC Environmental, Guido, 919-266-2864

3) Clear Choice Water Solutions, John Wilkerson, 919-306-9375 www.clearchoicewatersolutions.com

 

WATERPROOFING AND DRAINAGE

1) Sam Goodwin, 919-464-7195

2) Shamrock Waterproofing Inc, 919-795-4381, lockerkeith@aqol.com

 

WELL PUMPING

1) A-1 Pump Service, Brian, 919-669-1028

 

WINDOW REPLACEMENT

1) Window Wise, James Truelove, 919-219-2020 www.window-wise.com

2) Stained Glass Associates, Inc, 919-266-2493 or 919-266-6055 sgainc@att.net www.stainedglassassociates.com

 

WINDOW GAS SEALS REPAIR

1) Glass Solutions, 919-772-1007

 

THE ABOVE CONTRACTORS AND BUSINESSES HAVE NO FINANCIAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH VIP INSPECTION SERVICES. WE HAVE USED THESE BUSINESS IN THE PAST OR HAVE HEARD FROM OTHERS THAT THEY ARE RELIABLE.

Certified Home Inspectors who serve the Triangle extending from Cary to Raleigh, Morrisville, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Clayton, Knrightdale, Wendell, Louisburg, Wake Forest, Franklinton, Carrboro, Creedmoor, Hillsborough, Rolesville, Youngsville, Zebulon, Smithfield, Sanford, Pittsboro, Siler City, Mebane, Burlington, and Archers Lodge.